Five Harlequins for the Pantomime Team

After a long break, the Harlequin Awards have returned to Wrocław, granted on the occasion of the International Theatre Day for roles in Wrocław performances. This year, there were six nominations. The Pantomime Team won five of them!

The awards went to:


Karolina Paczkowska odbierająca nagrodę

Karolina Paczkowska odbierająca nagrodę, fot. Grzegorz Rajter

Izabela Cześniewicz odbierająca nagrodę

Izabela Cześniewicz odbierająca nagrodę, fot. Grzegorz Rajtel

Jan Kochanowski odbierający nagrodę

Jan Kochanowski odbierający nagrodę, fot. Grzegorz Rajtel 

  • Eloy Moreno Gallego, in the episode category, for the role of Rabbit in the play "The Discomfort of Evening" directed by Małgorzata Wdowik
Eloy Moreno Gallego odbiera nagrodę

Eloy Moreno Gallego odbiera nagrodę, fot. Grzegorz Rajtel 

Artur Borkowski

Artur Borkowski z nagrodami

Zespół Pantomimy na rozdaniu nagród

Zespół Pantomimy na rozdaniu nagród, fot. Grzegorz Rajtel